Term Dates - 2015 - 2016

Autumn Term 2015
Thursday 3 September 2015– Friday 18 December 2015
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2015 – Friday 30 October 2015

Spring Term 2016
Wednesday 6 January 2016 – Thursday 24 March 2016
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2016 – Friday 19 February 2016

Summer Term 2016
Tuesday 12 April 2016 – Thursday 21 July 2016
Half Term:  Monday 30 May 2016 – Friday 3 June 2016
Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2016

Professional Development Days for staff only:
Wednesday 2 September 2015
Friday 16 October 2015
Monday 4 January 2016
Tuesday 5 January 2016
Monday 11 April 2016