Term Dates for 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018– Tuesday 18 December 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Professional Development Days for staff only:
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Friday 12 October 2018 - Performance Management
Wednesday 19 December 2018 – Disaggregated
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Disaggregated for CPD

 

Term Dates for 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019
Wednesday 4 September 2019 – Wednesday 18 December 2019
Half Term: Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 25 October 2019

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January 2020 – Wednesday 1 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term 2019
Monday 20 April 2020 – Wednesday 22 July 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Bank Holiday: Monday 4 May 2020

Professional Development Days for staff only:
Monday 2 September 2019
Tuesday 3 September 2019
Friday 11 October 2019
Thursday 19 December 2019 - Disaggregated
Thursday 2 April 2020 - Disaggregated