Term Dates For 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 6 September 2017– Tuesday 19 December 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 – Friday 27 October 2017

Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 – Friday 16 February 2018

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 – Friday 1 June 2018
Bank Holiday: Monday 7 May 2018

Professional Development Days for staff only:
Monday 4 September 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Friday 13 October 2017 - Performance Management
Monday 23 July 2018 - disaggregated
Tuesday 24 July 2018 – disaggregated

 

Term Dates for 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Thursday 6 September 2018– Tuesday 18 December 2018
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3 January 2019 – Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019

Summer Term 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019 – Wednesday 24 July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019

Professional Development Days for staff only:
Wednesday 5 September 2018
Friday 12 October 2018 - Performance Management
Wednesday 19 December 2018 – Likely to be Disaggregated
Wednesday 2 January 2019
Tuesday 23 April 2019 – Disaggregated for CPD