Skip to content ↓

Copleston High School


Mr A Green

Senior Management Team

Mr D East Head of Trust Standards
Mrs L Vadali Vice Principal
Mrs  G Orrin Vice Principal
Mr H Palmer Assistant Principal
Mrs T Pilkington Head of Learning Support (SEND)

Mr D Leach

Director of Sixth Form

Mr R Hall Director of CPD
Dr P Walker Assistant Principal


Mrs M Naseri Leader of Learning 7
Miss N Rozier Leader of Learning 8
Mr R Terry Leader of Learning 9
Mr M Bennett Leader of Learning 10
Dr P Walker Leader of Learning 11
Mr D Leach Director of Sixth Form
Mr M Little Pastoral Support Worker 
Miss L Burrows Pastoral Support Worker

Heads of Department

Miss A Hodgkinson Art
Mr J Goodrich Business Studies
(contact Ms J Elkins for info) CDT
Miss K Heffer Drama
Mr P Sutton Reeves Economics
Mrs R Peirce English
Mrs S Irons Food Tech & Textiles
Mr A Ahmed MFL
Miss S Acton Geography
Miss N Williamson Health & Social Care
Mr S Gore History
Mr P Kerampran ICT and Computer Science
Mrs T Pilkington Learning Support
Mr D Lynch Maths
Mr M Brewer Media Studies
Mrs A Lockyer Music
Mr J Yorke PE
Miss C Keeble  PSHE
Mrs L Brookbanks Psychology
Mrs K Saied RE
Miss K Row / Miss E Vaughan Science

Miss L James / Mrs N Baxter

Miss N Woodrow Learning Resource Centre Manager
Mr D Shorten Examinations Officer
Mr C Greig ICT Systems Manager
Miss B Savage Facilities Manager
Mrs T Goodchild Head of Finance